Tue, 01 Oct 2013 07:45:00 GMT | By India Syndicate
Celebs at GQ Men of the Year Awards 2013

Bollywood biggies descend at GQ Men of the Year Awards 2013

Celebs at GQ Men of the Year Awards 2013 (© Varinder Chawla)
  • Celebs at GQ Men of the Year Awards 2013 (© Varinder Chawla)
  • Hrithik Roshan (© Varinder Chawla)
  • Rani Mukerji (© Varinder Chawla)
  • Sonam Kapoor (© Varinder Chawla)
  • Milkha Singh, Farhan Akhtar (© Varinder Chawla)
  • Virat Kohli (© Varinder Chawla)
  • Aditi Rao Hydari (© Varinder Chawla)
  • Shruti Haasan (© Varinder Chawla)
Varinder ChawlaShow Thumbnails
Previous1 of 45Next
Share this Gallery

Hrithik Roshan, Rani Mukerji, Virat Kohli, Sonam Kapoor, Farhan Akhtar, Arjun Rampal, Milkha Singh, Shruti Haasan, Kangana Ranaut, Rekha, Neha Dhupia, Randeep Hooda, Manoj Bajpayee, Nawazuddin Siddique, Aditi Rao Hydari, Zarine Khan, Rahul Bose, Rakeysh Omprakash Mehra and Abhishek Kapoor, among many others were present at GQ Men of the Year Awards 2013 held in Mumbai.

While Bollywood hottie Hrithik Roshan was awarded the GQ Cinematic Icon of The Year, fashionista Sonam Kapoor bagged the GQ Woman of the Year award. Cricketing hero Virat Kohli scored big with the GQ Sportsman of the Year.

Randeep Hooda, who had a lackluster year with duds like 'Murder 3' and 'John Day', received the GQ Man of the Year Award for Outstanding Achievement.

Rani Mukerji's Excellence in Acting Award wasn't a surprise as she has constantly delivered stellar performances over the years. GQ Director of the Year and GQ Inspiration of the Year went to the well-deserving Rakeysh Omprakash Mehra and Manoj Bajpayee, respectively.

Who can forget Narendra Kumar's 'Live Responsibly' collection which focused on the brutal December 16 Delhi gang rape case at the Lakme Fashion Week Spring/Summer 2013. He was awarded with the GQ Designer of the Year Award.

Other winners included Rajdeep Sardesai (GQ Media Personality of the Year), Suhel Seth (GQ Digital Don of the Year), William Darymple (GQ Writer of the Year), Aditya Ghosh (GQ Businessman of the Year) and Rahul Sharma (GQ's Excellence in Business Award).

Click on, for exclusive snaps from the star-studded event!